czwartek, 10 kwietnia 2014

Only Crime are streaming new song "Contagious" from upcoming album

Only Crime featuring Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Bill Stevenson (Descendents, All, Black Flag), Aaron Dalbec (Bane), Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War), and Dan Kelly have published new song "Contagious" song. It will appear on upcoming band's  new album "Pursuance" out on May 14, 2014 via Rise Records.

Watch below new Only Crime song:

You can pre order new Only Crime album here

Brak komentarzy: