czwartek, 3 marca 2016

Deposit Man are streaming new song Tyranny

Finnland  punk rock band Deposit Man published new song Tyranny at video. This song  will appear at band's upcoming EP to be released in May this year. 

Formed in November 2014 by four punk Dads in their 30s, Deposit Man plays melodic punk with lyrics that cover politics in the government, at work and at home. The band consists of four Oulu-based players: Lance Fono (New Zealand/Samoa), Elias Casanova (Spain), Matti Honkala and Janne Knuuti (Finland).

Brak komentarzy: