wtorek, 25 lutego 2014

Geen Day new release "Demolicious" with 18 demos songs

Green Day will release on April 19 (Record Store Day) "Demolicious"LP with 18 demo tracks. The demos were recorded at Jingletown Studios in Oakland, CA, in 2012 during the sessions for the band’s Green Day ¡Uno!, Green Day ¡Dos!, Green Day ¡Tré! album trilogy. The two-disc set will be released on red or clear vinyl, as well as CD and cassette.

"Demolicious" includes a previously unreleased track, “State Of Shock” and an acoustic version of “Stay The Night.” More info soon.

Brak komentarzy: