sobota, 13 listopada 2010

Thanx 4 All The Shoes - Celebrating Falsity

2010, Engineer Records

I'm pround to announce that new LP "Celebrating Falsity" from Italian melodic hardcore band Thanx 4 All The Shoes is out.

1. This is how we use to prepare you for the storm
2. Face the facts
3. Mercilles
4. Celebrating falsity
5. Faith of the faithless
6. Home is where bombs rain
7. I saw
8. Death as business
9. My devil is my dad
10. Taste the hell
11. Better than hollywood

Thanx 4 All The Shoes Myspace Profile

Brak komentarzy: