czwartek, 18 listopada 2010

Laughing in the Face of

Laughing in the Face of Birmingham (UK) melodic punk band is going to release new album called The Lubrication Of Social Anxiety. Here is the tracklist for upcoming album.

1. Open Sesame
2. Never Tire
3. Make What You Want
4. Whose Line Was It Anyway
5. The Art Of Burning Bridges
6. Positively Apathetic
7. I'm Not Your Buddy, Guy!
8. Broken Record
9. Herds Of Gullibles
10. Green T
11. Until The End

Now you can hear new songs Open Sesame/Never Tire.

Brak komentarzy: