niedziela, 26 marca 2017

Descendents announce reissue of "Everything Sux" with 2 bonus songs

Descendents will be release a remastered version of their classic album "Everything Sucks" for band's 20th anniversary. The reissue will also come with a new 7" which two new unreleased songs, "Lucky" and "Shattered Milo". The album will be out on May 5th via Epitaph Records and you can preorder it right here

Brak komentarzy: