czwartek, 28 sierpnia 2014

Lagwagon new album tracklist and new preview of new song

Lagwagon have published front cover and tracklist from upcoming new album titled "Hang" that will appear officialy on October 28 this year. The band have also published preview of new song that will appear on Lagwagon new album. 

01. Burden of Proof 
02. Reign 
03. Made of Broken Parts 
04. The Cog in the Machine 
05. Poison in the Well 
06. Obsolete Absolute 
07. Western Settlements 
08. Burning Out in Style
 09. One More Song 
10. Drag 
11. You Know Me 
12. In Your Wake 

Brak komentarzy: