poniedziałek, 3 marca 2014

Only Crime signs To Rise Records to release new album

Only Crime featuring Russ Rankin (Good Riddance), Bill Stevenson (Descendents, All, Black Flag), Aaron Dalbec (Bane), Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War), and Dan Kelly have signed to Rise Records to release new album "Pursuance" out on May 14, 2014. 

"We are proud to announce the signing of Only Crime. Their new album "Pursuance" will hit stores on May 13th. The band is made up of members from DESCENDENTS, GOOD RIDDANCE, BANE and MODERN LIFE IS WAR. Check out this teaser clip on youtube. Pre-orders and a video coming soon!"

Watch below  teaser promoting Only Crime upcoming album:

The band’s last record was "Virulence" released in January 23, 2007 via Fat Wreck Chords.

Brak komentarzy: