niedziela, 7 października 2018

Frenzal Rhomb - Early Model Kooka

01. Never Had So Much Fun 
02. School Reunion 
03. Snouts In The Trough 
04. I Went Out With A Hippy And Now I Love Everyone Except For Her 
05. Forever Malcolm Young 
06. Mummy Doesn't Know You're A Nazi 

Release Date: October 05, 2018
Label: SBÄM Records
Format; 7 inch
Buy: Sbam shop

Brak komentarzy: