niedziela, 18 sierpnia 2013

Flying Frogs - Come Fly With Us

01.No More Illusions 
03.I'm Fast In The Dust 
04.Wings Of Icarus 
05.Rainy Days 
06.New Direction 
07.Cobra Khan 
08.Back In The Sand 
09.Your Way 
10.For Everyone & Anyone 
11.Away From You

Release date: July 20, 2013
Band profile: Flying Frogs
Buy: Flying Frogs bigcartel

Brak komentarzy: